NEWS

Graham Oliver O.D.SAXON ファンミーティング Vol.2!!

Graham Oliver O.D.SAXON
ファンミーティング Vol.2
(ギター&トークショー)
SAXON〜O.D.SAXONのグラハム・オリバーが、SAXON時代の代表曲の曲解説をギターリフを交えて話してくれます!!
【出演】Graham Oliver
他ゲストミュージシャン
【ホスト】UPP-tone music須合弘美
【司会】Glenn Williams
【通訳】George Bodman
参加:Zoom
日時:9月26日(土)21時〜(Japan Time)
時間:30分
価格:無料
トピック: Graham Oliver O.D.SAXON: Fan Meeting 0926
時間: 2020年9月26日 20:30 大阪、札幌、東京
Zoomミーティング参加はこちらをクリックして下さい
ミーティングID: 820 3879 7292
パスコード: 344436
自宅のパソコンやスマートフォンからZoomに参加できます!
ZOOM初体験者でもスタッフが丁寧にナビゲートしますのでご安心下さい。
スマホ、パソコン、タブレットにZOOMのアプリをインストールして、ミーティングアドレスをクリニックすれば簡単に参加出来ます!!
Graham Oliver O.D.SAXON
Fan meeting
(Guitar & Talkshow)
Graham Oliver from SAXON ~ O.D.SAXON will talk about the song commentary of the representative songs of the SAXON era with guitar riffs! !!
[Cast] Graham Oliver
Other guest musicians
[Host] UPP-tone music Hiromi Sugou
[Moderator] Glenn Williams
[Interpreter] George Bodman
Participation: Zoom
Date and time: Saturday, September 26, 21: 00- (Japan Time)
Time: 30 minutes
Price: Free
Meeting ID: 820 3879 7292
Passcode: 344436
You can join Zoom from your home computer or smartphone!
Please be assured that even if you are new to ZOOM, the staff will navigate you carefully.
You can easily join by installing the ZOOM app on your computer, tablet, or smartphone and clinicizing your meeting address! !!
Holding times around the world
New York 7AM
Toronto 8AM
London 1PM
Spain 1PM
Sverige 2PM
Japan 9PM
Sydney 10PM
2020.9.18

UPP-tone music
株式会社

〒102-0081 東京都千代田区四番町7 新和ビル3階
TEL 03-6261-6390 / FAX 03-6261-6391
music@upp-tone.com

facebook twitter

友だち追加

UPP tone music · All Rights Reserved